Skip to content
Español
Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brady Paxman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brady Paxman

5 out of 5 average rating (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Samantha Davis

Samantha Davis

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Davis
"It was such a pleasure working with Sage! She offered us several options and worked with us to choose what worked best for our family. We got a chance to view life insurance policies that we would have never even considered if it weren't for her. We are excited to work with this office!"
Profile photo of Marie Van Hooser

Marie Van Hooser

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Van Hooser
"We recently had the opportunity to work with their amazing agent, Sage. She worked with us on different options that fit our needs, and even offered us additional coverage. All the while, saving us some money. She has a real love in her heart, especially for seniors. I cannot recommend her enough. Thanks Sage and thank you State Farm for your excellent staff."
Profile photo of selfdeztruction

selfdeztruction

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by selfdeztruction
"Annette Alvarez is my insurance agent and she does such a great job for my family and I and the world would be a much better place if we all took care of each other's problems the way that Annette takes care of ours."
Profile photo of Toni Crawford

Toni Crawford

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Crawford
"Sage was excellent at getting quotes for auto and homeowners insurance. She spent extra time with me working on the coverage changes and was able to find our old homeowners policy had us extremely underinsured! She was so easy and comfortable to work with she was like family 😁!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Firpi

Michelle Firpi

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Firpi
"Sage is amazing, she saved us so much money on our renters and cars' insurances. She is so sweet and patient, ever the professional! When you are ready to save some money and have an agent that is always there for you, I highly recommend this one!"
Profile photo of Dusti Snelling

Dusti Snelling

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dusti Snelling
"Super happy with my experience here! Sage has been super helpful and welcoming, as well as Lesly and the rest of the staff! Not to mention the $$ savings!"
Profile photo of david de los santos

david de los santos

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by david de los santos
"Annette was great to work with. She listened well to my needs and was able to quote me with a reasonably priced policy that offered the coverage I needed."
Profile photo of Juan Huitron

Juan Huitron

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Huitron
"Annette was super helpful from start to finish made everything so simple and had my insurance up and ready to go in minutes. Highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Breana Mack

Breana Mack

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Breana Mack
"I was looking to save on my insurance and had the pleasure of working with Sage. Not only did she make my process so easy and smooth but she was able to save me over $100 on my insurance. I’m going to send everyone I know her way!"
Profile photo of brandon wohlgemuth

brandon wohlgemuth

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brandon wohlgemuth
"Sage was SO efficient at getting my new Auto insurance plan quoted and set-up! She presented me with all of the options I had and helped get me a little more coverage than with my previous plan... and the best part of it all? FOR FAR LESS than I was paying with the other guys. Super happy with deciding to switch! 😁 Everyone at the Brady Paxman office is a delight to talk to. Thanks again, y'all!!"
Profile photo of barzan doski

barzan doski

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by barzan doski
"State farm insurance is the best of all insurance’s the good people are work in this company and its the cheap is the best one 🌍"
Profile photo of Jonie Pickard

Jonie Pickard

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonie Pickard
"Annette was very helpful in getting our policy switched to State Farm, great follow up and customer service! The rates were far better than my previous company with the same coverage."
Profile photo of Belkis

Belkis

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Belkis
"Annette provided me with a highly competitive quote and helped me through the set up process, that was also super quick, service and customer support from this agency has been great!"
Profile photo of Steve

Steve

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve
"They were very nice and sounds like they work well as a team. Annette helped me find affordable insurance options, and was fairly fast and easy. Thanks again Annette for always looking out for the little guys."
Profile photo of kowshik kumar

kowshik kumar

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kowshik kumar
"I recently had the pleasure of working with an outstanding auto insurance agent Annette, and I cannot recommend their services enough. From start to finish, my experience was nothing short of exceptional. This review is my way of expressing my gratitude and acknowledging her remarkable professionalism and expertise. First and foremost, Annette demonstrated an impressive depth of knowledge about auto insurance policies and home owners policy and the intricacies of the industry. She took the time to thoroughly explain different coverage options, ensuring I had a clear understanding of what each policy entailed. Their expertise extended beyond a simple sales pitch; they genuinely cared about finding the best solution tailored to my specific needs."
Profile photo of Jaici Harris

Jaici Harris

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaici Harris
"I had the pleasure of being helped by Annette, i will tell anybody and everybody to speak with her! She was amazing and talked me through it all."
Profile photo of Rick Vail

Rick Vail

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Vail
"Annetta in this office is the most professional person I have had the pleasure of doing business with. Very friendly and always willing to go above and beyond to take care of my insurance needs. I hope I she stays at this office for years to come. As they say. Like a good neighbor State Farm is there. Well Annetta will also be there for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of roderick mcginnis

roderick mcginnis

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by roderick mcginnis
"Great on get a new policy started"
Profile photo of Rachael Powell

Rachael Powell

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Powell
"Excellent experience talking with Annette! Along with a great quote!! Couldn't ask for a better place to insure with."
Profile photo of Rafael Alvarez

Rafael Alvarez

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Alvarez
"Annette has taken great care of me and my business. She’s quick and gets back to me with anything I need. Professional team, great work."
Profile photo of Gabriella Barragan

Gabriella Barragan

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriella Barragan
"I worked with Annette and she was extremely helpful in helping me with my life insurance! Definitely recommend this office."
Profile photo of Kate Black

Kate Black

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Black
"The best State Farm agent ever. Would gladly recommend to anyone needing insurance! Plus she is bilingual!"
Profile photo of Shayla Russell

Shayla Russell

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shayla Russell
"Annette was very helpful. She quickly got us a quote and got our policy started."
Profile photo of angelica martinez

angelica martinez

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by angelica martinez
"Definitely recommend this office! I worked with Annette and she explained everything and answered all the questions I had. She did my auto and life insurance! She truly made the process very smooth and easy. She is absolutely amazing!"
Profile photo of Marcos Hernandez

Marcos Hernandez

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marcos Hernandez
"I worked with Annette Alvarez, she has been very responsive and has helped me save on my home and auto insurance. I saved over $200 per month on auto; I recommend working with Annette, she will take good care of you!"