Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brady Paxman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brady Paxman

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (11 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

roderick mcginnis

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great on get a new policy started"

Rachael Powell

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience talking with Annette! Along with a great quote!! Couldn't ask for a better place to insure with."

Rafael Alvarez

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5
"Annette has taken great care of me and my business. She’s quick and gets back to me with anything I need. Professional team, great work."

Gabriella Barragan

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5
"I worked with Annette and she was extremely helpful in helping me with my life insurance! Definitely recommend this office."

Kristen Alvarez

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5
"Annette helped me and was so thorough. She is very knowledgeable and informative. She was quick to answer all my questions and would recommend anyone to this office. Thank you so MUCH!"

Kate Black

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"The best State Farm agent ever. Would gladly recommend to anyone needing insurance! Plus she is bilingual!"

Shayla Russell

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Annette was very helpful. She quickly got us a quote and got our policy started."

angelica martinez

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Definitely recommend this office! I worked with Annette and she explained everything and answered all the questions I had. She did my auto and life insurance! She truly made the process very smooth and easy. She is absolutely amazing!"

Marcos Hernandez

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Annette Alvarez, she has been very responsive and has helped me save on my home and auto insurance. I saved over $200 per month on auto; I recommend working with Annette, she will take good care of you!"

Jeffrey Matthews

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Annette was extremely helpful in getting us a quote. She was friendly and made the whole process super easy for us and we are saving a ton every month!"

Hardee Salih

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to take a moment to thank the best service I've received from Brady Paxman - State Farm Insurance Agent, especially from Crystal Chandani, I must appreciate your professional attitude by spending hours with no hesitation until you provided the best rate in the market."